Skip to content

2022 Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Our Hartford Area Chamber Board Members are here to lead. As business owners and area leaders, they know firsthand the concerns of local business owners in Hartford and the surrounding Sioux Falls area. Joining the Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce not only gives you access to a variety of membership benefits but is also your connection to the team working to move Hartford forward.
Johnn Cressman
Cressman Sanitation, Inc
Freida Fossum
Cowboy Way Church
Brian Grocott
Immediate Past President Grocott Ink & Thread
Joel Martens
ChiroSport Hartford PC
Ashlie Matthews
Vice President Black Hills Federal Credit Union
Keith Miller
First PREMIER Bank
Lana Snyder
Hartford Spinal Care
Roxanne Whalen
Hartford Women of Today
Kim Yingst
Treasurer Hartford Dental Clinic, PC
Brittany Glanzer
President Central States Manufacturing
Casie Goebel
Secretary Sunshine Foods
Stacy Wengler
Knotty Gnome Variety and Salvage
Megan Jansick
MJ Designs
Jen Cornman
Main Street Humboldt Bar

Scroll To Top