Skip to content

2021 Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Our Hartford Area Chamber Board Members are here to lead. As business owners and area leaders, they know firsthand the concerns of local business owners in Hartford and the surrounding Sioux Falls area. Joining the Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce not only gives you access to a variety of membership benefits but is also your connection to the team working to move Hartford forward
Brittany Glanzer
Vice President Central States Manufacturing, HR Manager
Casie Goebel
Secretary Sunshine Foods, Deli/Bakery Manager
Brian Grocott
President Grocott Ink & Thread, Account & Operations Manager
Lisa Hellvig
Treasurer Hartford Building Center, Owner
Gabrielle Hoing
Past President Kore Cares, LLC
Megan Jansick
MJ Designs, Owner/Freelance Graphic Designer
Joel Martens
ChiroSport Hartford PC, DC
Stephanie Minckler
AmericInn by Wyndham Hartford , General Manager
Abby O'Hara
Edward Jones - Abby O'Hara, Financial Advisor
LaVonne Randall
Shamrock Property Management LLC
Stacy Wengler
Knotty Gnome Variety and Salvage, Owner
Roxanne Whalen
Hartford Women of Today
Kim Yingst
Hartford Dental Clinic, PC

Scroll To Top